Where Do I Begin?

-where to start

Hello World,

 

I’m not really sure what this blog is going to be yet. At the moment, it’s just the thoughts in my head that I need to express. Things, I need to get out of my head before I go insane. Even though I’m already slightly insane, in a way.  Then again, I believe that everyone is somewhat insane. We kind of have to be to deal everything that occurs  in our everyday lives. Despite all that, I’m a relatively normal teen, who just needs to get somethings off my mind. What better way than to start a blog and tell you, my fellow internet buddies. I just want have somewhere that I can feel comfortable writing whatever is on my mind at that moment. What do I hope to achieve from doing this?  Not much beyond getting my thoughts out. If  I happen to gain a follower along  the way, that would be good too.  I’m not sure how often I’ll update this, but I’m aiming for at least once a week, possibly more.  I’ll write about any and everything. If there’s a topic that I feel I want to address, I’ll write about it. If there is something you feel you want to hear my opinion on let me know. Sometimes, I might not even post but simply just put up a clip or a picture or even a song. Anything. Just something to express how I’m feeling at the moment.  Feel free to leave a comment, thought, link to your own blog, or anything else you can think of  🙂   ~Jenn~

 

Leave Your Thoughts